Gold Coast Region
Gold Coast Region
porsche club of america
Gold Coast Region
Gold Coast Region
porsche club of america

Contact Us

OFFICERS BOARD MEMBERS
President
Dan Doyle
954 439-4610
ddoyle333@outlook.com
Zone Rep
Steve Kidd 
954 946-3196
steve_kidd@bellsouth.net
Vice President / DE Chair
Stuart Jarkowski
561 558-5654
dechair@goldcoastregion.org
AX Registrar
Dottie Kidd
954 946-3196
dottiekidd@bellsouth.net
Secretary / Chief of Tech
Bob Varela
954-746-0488
bobv4n@aol.com
Bobby Varela
321-604-2599
bobby@2fam.com
Peter Olliviere
954-816-6005
polliviere@gmail.com
1st Alternative Board Member
Roger Fabel
954 752-2501
rfabel@aol.com
Past President
Ed Kohly
954 292-6238
ekohly@goldcoastregion.org

KASSETTE EDITOR WEBMASTER
Roger Fabel
954 752-2501
rfabel@aol.com
Ian Gerada
954 914-2989
webmaster@goldcoastregion.org

CHAIRMAN AND REGISTRAR POSITIONS
Charity Chairman
Dale Brundige
954-531-8175
Autocross Chairman
Steve Kidd
954 946-3196
steve_kidd@bellsouth.net
Club Race Co-Chair
Dan Smithyman
954 344-8857
DanSmithyman@Bellsouth.net
DE Chairman
Stuart Jarkowski
561-558-5654
DEChair@goldcoastregion.org
AutoCross Registrar
Dottie Kidd
954 946-3196
dottiekidd@goldcoastregion.org
DE Registrar
Jake Kooser
954-655-5979
registrar@goldcoastregion.org
Membership Chairman
Paul Raben
954 854-4362
membership@goldcoastregion.org
48 Hours Volunteer Co-chair
Jerry Daily
561 307-6698
Poorish993@yahoo.com
Concours Chair
Fred Kohly
305-926-8767
acegx@msn.com
Sponsorship Chair
Peter Olliviere
954-816-6005
polliviere@gmail.com

SOCIAL COMMITTEE
Social Chair
Bobby Varela
321-604-2599
bobby@2fam.com
Social Co Chair
Christy Brigman

ufchristyb@gmail.com

Dale Brundige
954-531-8175
brundige1@aol.com

Chief of Tech
Bob Varela
954 746-0488
bobv4n@aol.com
Zone Representative
Steve Kidd
954 946-3196
steve_kidd@bellsouth.net
Chief Instructor / Safety Chairman
Mike Tarter
561 752-1672
miketarter06@gmail.com
PCA Gold Coast Region – Name Badges
nametags@goldcoastregion.org

 

 
Gold Coast Region

Porsche Club of America,
Gold Coast Region
648 NW 100 Lane
Coral Springs, FL. 33071

Hosted By
 

Get Claim Help

Fill out the form below to get started.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×